TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login

Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Contacts
Click
here to send eMail to the all contacts

Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
League Administrative Contact Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Sedlmair, Peter psedlmair@marchofdimes.org 914-469-0354 914-997-4676 914-469-0354
Game Chairman/Treasurer Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea --, -- jamesbowne@aol.com 8454406592 8454335792 8456299088
Beekman Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Alpay, Hakki cubzalpay@optonline.net 845-724-4195 -- 408-234-8560
Cornwall Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Aversa, Eric eaversa@gmail.com -- -- 845-475-8489
Mahopac 40 Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Azcue, Luis lazcue@aol.com -- -- 914-525-1640
Game Chairman/Treasurer Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Bowne, James jamesbowne@aol.com -- -- 845-629-9088
President Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Brengelmann, Lori over40menssoccer@aol.com -- -- 914-475-7982
Hudson River FC Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Brengelmann, Martin bldalley@aol.com -- 914-456-5762 --
Cornwall U Eterno Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Coleman, Colin coling@vzw.blackberry.net -- -- --
Somers Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Corrado, Mario marfiat4@gmail.com -- -- 914-309-6697
Hudson Valley Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Cremoneci, Leo leodoblev@yahoo.com -- -- 914-373-1291
New Paltz Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Cymbal, Andy acymbal@hvc.rr.com -- -- 845-527-7128
Lagrange Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Daniberg, Frank frank@clcpro.com -- -- 845-475-5239
Rhinebeck Sports Club Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Dereza, William wdereza@gmail.com -- -- 845-475-5344
Mahopac Falls Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Dolan, Mark somersetelectric@yahoo.com -- -- 914-774-5095
Inter Rhinebeck Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Dyal, Gary -- -- -- 518-527-8838
Germania 50 Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Fumasoli, Mark tbil1987@yahoo.com -- -- 914-489-2270
Mahopac Falls Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Gallaghar, Parais -- -- -- 914-924-3434
Croton FC Locomotive Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Glover, Tim tglover@sosny.com -- -- 917-613-5282
Germania Co-Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Grimes, Scott scott.grimes@wappingersschool.org -- -- --
Croton FC Locomotive Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Holroyd, Guy kilpyavr@mac.com -- -- 917-319-1736
Germania Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Kapogiannis, Bill bkapogiannis@dtcc.com -- -- 917-495-2152
New Paltz Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Kenny, John jfkenny9@gmail.com -- -- --
Hudson Valley Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Khosrowshahi, Kevin kevink@ontracksport.com -- -- 914-525-5900
Hudson River Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Kieser, Mike kieser22@aol.com -- -- 646-295-6824
Mahopac 40 Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Kinane, Chris ckinane@optonline.net -- -- 845-729-9329
Geordies Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Ludwig, Jerry ludwigfamily6@optonline.net 845-454-9438 -- 845-489-0035
Somers Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Nikac, Paul pnikac1@optonline.net -- -- 914-760-3481
Lagrange Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Obligado, Ted tobligado@hotmail.com -- -- 845-475-5006
Croton Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Sedlmair, Peter psedlmair@marchofdimes.org 914-469-0354 914-997-4676 914-469-0354
Inter Rhinebeck Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Taylor, Gary aligarsark@aol.com 845-756-5820 -- 518-527-8838
Olimpia Manager Hudson Valley OV40 Soccer Lea Ventura, Gilberto gilvent0804@aol.com -- -- 845-742-7274
Division Coordinator Over 40 Teams Brengelmann, Lori over40menssoccer@aol.com -- -- 914-475-7982



Review our Privacy Policy.
Contact the Webmaster