TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login
U-11 | U-12A | U-12B | U-12C | U-13 | U-14A | U-14B | U-16 |

CAYSA DIII Girls Contacts
Click
here to send eMail to the all contacts

Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
League Administrative Contact CAYSA DIII Girls Goltz, Jason goltz@mail.utexas.edu 512-301-0942 -- 512-217-5885
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Allen, Jim dmorgan@mfisd.txed.net 830-693-1621 -- 512-755-3213
administrator CAYSA DIII Girls Allison, Dan d2girlscaysa@austin.rr.com 512-295-7929 -- --
contact CAYSA DIII Girls Ashley, Michael mikegaleashley@sbcglobal.net 512-990-0368 -- 512-740-4208
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Barrera, Jorge jorge5004@aol.com -- 512-250-0755 512-497-9691
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Barrera, Mike 4mbarrera@austin.rr.com 512-268-1319 845-1714 --
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Bates, Tom tombates@sbcglobal.net 512-248-8726 -- 512-560-0177
Manager CAYSA DIII Girls Bean, Tammy tamybean@swbell.net 512-244-7965 -- --
contact CAYSA DIII Girls Bowers, Jeff jsrewob@yahoo.com -- -- 512-680-8401
contact CAYSA DIII Girls Bragg, Earl ebragg@saladoisd.org 254-947-0618 254-947-6996 --
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Brahmaroutu , Suri svbrahma@yahoo.com 512-388-2063 512-724-4812 512-809-1439
Contact CAYSA DIII Girls Buckler, Dominique admin@ccunited.com 512-528-9853 -- --
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Capetillo, Michael mcapetillo1@austin.rr.com 512-310-2588 -- 512-694-9914
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Cardenas, Ray rccopiers94@yahoo.com 830-798-0845 -- 830-265-0117
Manager CAYSA DIII Girls Casto, Cynthia ccasto@sbcglobal.net 512-261-3122 -- 512-971-1528
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Corley, Kurt 33canvas@tstar.net 830-693-8906 830-693-8404 512-663-7183
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Dallas, Mike mike@mikedallas.com 512-343-7671 512-708-1800 512-626-7878
Contact CAYSA DIII Girls Densmore, Eric eric407a@hotmail.com -- -- 512-517-0163
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Dietz, Rod dietz_rrfamily@sbcglobal.net 512-255-8175 512-305-9876 512-656-7735
contact CAYSA DIII Girls Dostal, Barb bdostal@juno.com 254-899-0985 254-791-4625 254-721-2208
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Dumas, Anthony mcintyrewilde@yahoo.com -- -- 512-363-7709
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Dumbeck, Regan rjdumbeck@sbcglobal.net 512-285-2776 512-285-3385 512-517-5754
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Ellis, Jon jellis@wga-austin.com 512-454-5334 512-346-8240 512-658-6733
Contact CAYSA DIII Girls Faires, Amie fairesa@austin.rr.com 512-310-2226 -- 512-589-7299
contact CAYSA DIII Girls Fuessel, Gene gfuessel@primelending.com -- 512.381.4793 512.733.6207
Manager CAYSA DIII Girls Gallier, Joyce jgallier@giddings.txed.net 979-542-0936 -- 979-716-8128
Manager CAYSA DIII Girls Gavia, Maria maria_arizola@yahoo.com 512-846-2248 -- 512-297-4547
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Goltz, Jason goltz@mail.utexas.edu 512-301-0942 -- 512-217-5885
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Gondran, Buzz buzz1@austin.rr.com 512-502-0686 512-476-6415 512-422-5585
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Gonzales, Ron rongon@austin.rr.com 512-266-2061 -- 924-6184
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Gordon, Mark rlgh60@freescale.com, mgordon1@austin.rr.com (512) 892-5927 (512) 895-3061 (512) 659-4812
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Graham, Ann lagraham@us.ibm.com, agraham4@austin.rr.com 512-244-1941 512-838-3636 512-632-1427
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Green, Derek djgreen@pbsj.com 512-288-1115 -- --
contact CAYSA DIII Girls Guckian, Lana -- 512-281-2460 512-427-2333 --
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Hall, Mace mhalltalk@yahoo.com -- -- 512-656-5693
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Hanson, Charlie chanson10@austin.rr.com 512-238-8810 -- 512-659-3636
Manager CAYSA DIII Girls Harakal, David dharakal@us.ibm.com 512-451-0893 512-275-3623 512-422-6950
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Harrington, Clay WILLIAM.HARRINGTON@us.army.mil 512-556-3581 254-288-5745 254-681-8011
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Havener, David Lorihavener@austin.rr.com 512-257-2586 -- --
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Heitman, Angie angie.heitman@pflugervilleisd.net 512-990-9753 512-594-6400 512-919-2009
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Hernandez, Pipo pipo@thundercloud.com 512-589-8805 -- --
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Herrera, Jason jason.herrera@idt.com -- 512-744-9792 512-552-7390
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Ibanez, Mario ibanezm@cisco.com 512-251-0031 -- 512-750-2724
contact CAYSA DIII Girls Jacobsen, Rick rick@jfservices.com 512-627-3327 512-627-3327 512-627-3327
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Jaramillo, Armando ajaramillo4@juno.com 512-916-8972 512-785-3720 512-785-3720
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Kearney, Mark mark.kearney@freescale.com 512-329-5050 512-895-7305 512-762-5455
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Kelley, Gene firebug1960@aol.com 254-231-6846 254-207-2296 254-231-6846
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Khan, Tahseen tkhan@austin.rr.com 512-402-9868 -- 512-779-4999
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Krakow, Liz krakow@austin.rr.com 512-347-1364 512-619-5831 --
coach CAYSA DIII Girls LeConte, Bob rjleconte@aol.com 512-219-9305 -- 512-294-6633
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Lee, Tony tlee@csi.capspec.com -- 512-482-4204 512-751-1436
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Leitner, Angel melody.leitner@wachoviasec.com -- -- 254-760-6897
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Longino, Rory rory.longino@sbcglobal.net 512-251-7091 -- 512-423-0517
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Matus, Benny bennymatus@yahoo.com 512-837-6679 -- --
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls McCullough, Jim jmccullough@msikyle.com (512)268-2831 -- 512-563-9543
Contact CAYSA DIII Girls Mendoza, Arturo arturo_mendoza@dell.com 512-989-2968 512-728-1906 512-825-2968
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Mikeska, Shawn smikeska@bop.gov 512-281-5021 512-321-3903 x410 512-581-1396
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Mock, Wayne coachwayne@mac.com 512-244-2241 -- 512-695-3361
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Montgomery, Scott scott.montgomery@novartis.com 5129062674 512-906-2674 512-785-8652
Contact CAYSA DIII Girls Moreno, Allen hookem_ut@yahoo.com 512-288-1698 -- 512-924-4071
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Mueller, Rainer rainerpm@yahoo.com, rainer.mueller@smsc.com 512-346-4813 512-334-1921 512-796-9672
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Oswald, James james-oswald@sbcglobal.net 512 244-3060 -- 512-585-8984
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Parker, Ross nsurround@juno.com 512-303-9008 -- 713-591-0380
contact CAYSA DIII Girls Rangel, Gregorio poderrtri2002@yahoo.com -- -- 979-716-8716
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Reinhart, Jim jim@reinharts.org 512-327-7768 512-279-8803 512-799-0423
contact CAYSA DIII Girls Rivera, CeCe crivera27@austin.rr.com -- -- --
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Rushefsky, Chris chrisrushefsky@yahoo.com 512.219.6819 -- 512.917.6315
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Sather, Stephen swsather@earthlink.net (512) 288-5867 (512) 476-9103 (512) 653-1009
Manager CAYSA DIII Girls Sharp, Linda Lsharp03@aol.com 512-260-0745 -- 214-277-3880
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Shuley, Chris cshuley@austin.rr.com 512-280-1105 512-708-5222 512-751-2461
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Simmons, Amy amysicecreams@gmail.com 512-347-1104 -- 512-785-3703
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Soard, Shannon shannons@tbcweb.org 254-778-7468 254-778-3233 254-913-1492
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Sousa, Tony vaptvupt@prodigy.net 512-707-7997 -- 512-748-3168
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Stacey, David dmstacey@earthlink.net 512-990-1936 512-672-1963 512-350-7507
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Stephens, Chad WILLIAM.HARRINGTON@us.army.mil 512-556-4634 -- 512-525-1242
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Timmons, Mark gmmk9396@yahoo.com 512-282-1052 -- 512-228-0323
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Valdez, Joe j.s.valdez92@sbcglobal.net 512-252-2120 -- --
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Velasquez, Manolo manolovelas@netzero.com 512-528-9575 -- --
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Vikstedt, Jari jari_vikstedt@yahoo.com 512-565-2284 -- 512-289-4129
coach CAYSA DIII Girls Villanueva, George george_villanueva@dell.com -- -- 512-294-8048
CAYSA DIII Girls Warmington, Ellie caysasrboys@aol.com -- -- --
Contact CAYSA DIII Girls Willis, Laura d3commissioner@hayssoccer.com 512-312-9081 -- 512-914-1572
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Wolf, Kristin kwolf7@austin.rr.com 512-261-6106 -- 512-638-3581
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Yanez, Frank frankyanez@sbcglobal.net 512-418-8476 -- --
contact CAYSA DIII Girls Youth Soccer, Lee County rangel_dm@verizon.net -- -- --
Coach CAYSA DIII Girls Zepeda, Sonny sonnyz@sbcglobal.net 512-260-8461 -- --
Division Coordinator U11 Spring 2008 Crouch, Cliff ccrouch@sbcglobal.net 512-331-5125 -- 512-925-8230
Division Coordinator U13 Spring 2008 Warmington, Ellie caysasrboys@aol.com -- -- --
Division Coordinator U16 Spring 2008 Goltz, Jason goltz@mail.utexas.edu 512-301-0942 -- 512-217-5885
Division Coordinator U12-A Spring 2008 Waterman, Bruce diii_caysa_girls@yahoo.com 512-795-8577 -- 512-565-1203
Division Coordinator U12-B Spring 2008 Waterman, Bruce diii_caysa_girls@yahoo.com 512-795-8577 -- 512-565-1203
Division Coordinator U12-C Spring 2008 Waterman, Bruce diii_caysa_girls@yahoo.com 512-795-8577 -- 512-565-1203
Division Coordinator U14-A Spring 2008 Goltz, Jason goltz@mail.utexas.edu 512-301-0942 -- 512-217-5885
Division Coordinator U14-B Spring 2008 Goltz, Jason goltz@mail.utexas.edu 512-301-0942 -- 512-217-5885
Division Coordinator U11 Fall 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator U12A Fall 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator U12B Fall 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator U14A Fall 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator U14B Fall 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator U16 Fall 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator wU12A Spring 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator wU12B Spring 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator wU12C Spring 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator wU14A Spring 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator wU14B Spring 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator wU14C Spring 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator wU16-U19 Spring 2007 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator xU11 Fall 2006 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator xU12 Fall 2006 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator xU14 Fall 2006 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator xU16 Fall 2006 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator xU18 Fall 2006 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator zU12A Spring 2006 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator zU12B Spring 2006 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator zU12C Spring 2006 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator zU14A Spring 2006 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator zU14B Spring 2006 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707
Division Coordinator zU16 Spring 2006 Fallis, Bob rfallis@austin.rr.com 830-798-8595 830-693-6354 830-613-9707

U11 | U12A | U12B | U14A | U14B | U16 |

Review our Privacy Policy.
Contact the Webmaster