TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login
2008 Outside 27-4A
HS Others 2008
Standings | Results/Sched | Contacts | Leading Scorers | Seasons

53-4A Men Contacts
2008 Outside 27-4A HS Others 2008
Click
here to send eMail to the all contacts

Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
League Administrative Contact 53-4A Men Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
Division Coordinator 2008 Outside 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
Team Contact Alamo Heights Mules Coach Fink, bfink@ahisd.net 53-4A 210.820.8850 --
Team Contact Bandera Bulldogs Coach Tierney, ctierney@Banderaisd.net 55-4A 830.796.6204 --
Team Contact Boerne Greyhounds Coach Rogers, david.rogers@boerne-isd.net 27-4A 830.357.2266 --
Team Contact Dripping Springs Tigers Coach Ormonde, brian.ormonde@dripping-springs.txed.net 51-4A 512.858.3037 --
Team Contact Fredericksburg Battln Billies Coach Petsch, shannonp@fisd.org 53-4A 830.997.9551 --
Team Contact Kerrville Tivy Antlers Coach Swonke, david.swonke@KerrvilleISD.net 53-4A 830.257.2212 --
Team Contact New Braunfels Canyon Cougars Coach Rush, rob.rush@comalisd.org 51-4A 830.221.2000 --
Team Contact New Braunfels Unicorns Coach Schaffer, lschaffer@newbraunfels.txed.net 26-5A 830.627.6000 --
Team Contact Wimberley Texans Coach Biggers, bbiggers@wimberley.txed.net -- 512.847.5729 --
Team Contact 16-5A_McNeil Mavericks , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 16-5A_Round Rock Dragons Coach Profancik, -- -- -- --
Team Contact 24-5A_Clear Brook Wolverines , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 28-5A_O'Connor Panthers Coach McKenna, mike_mckenna@nisd.net -- 210.397.4800 --
Team Contact 38-4A_Nederland Bulldogs Coach Butler, jbutler@nederland.k12.tx.us 38-4A 409.727.2741 --
Team Contact 50-4A_Reagan Raiders Coach Stirrat, Reagan GStirrat@austinisd.org 50-4A 512.841.2799 --
Team Contact Abilene Wylie Bulldogs Coach Pertuit, Npertuit@wylie.esc14.net -- 325.690.2107 --
Team Contact Amarillo Palo Duro , -- -- -- --
Team Contact Austin Anderson Trojans Coach Litton, clitton@austinisd.org -- 512.414.7924 --
Team Contact Austin Lake Travis Cavaliers Coach Schwab, schwabb@ltisdschools.org -- 512.533.5935 --
Team Contact Austin St. Michael's Crusaders , -- -- -- --
Team Contact Buda Hays Rebels Coach Burnett, burnettj@hayscisd.net 51-4A 512.268.2911 --
Team Contact Canyon Lake Hawks Coach Albrecht, miguel.albrecht@comalisd.org 51-4A 830.885.1700 --
Team Contact Churchill Chargers Coach Zimmerman, -- -- -- --
Team Contact Clark Cougars Coach Ashley, edwardashley@nisd.net -- 210.397.5263 --
Team Contact Elgin Wildcats Coach Salazar, dsalazar@elginisd.net -- -- --
Team Contact FW Arlington Heights YellowJax Coach Warren, Jack.Warren@fwisd.org -- 817.570.4033 --
Team Contact Fox Tech Buffaloes , -- -- -- --
Team Contact Jay Mustangs , -- -- -- --
Team Contact Killeen Ellison Eagles , -- -- -- --
Team Contact Killeen Harker Heights , -- -- -- --
Team Contact Kingsville King , -- -- -- --
Team Contact Lampasas Badgers Coach Porter, porterg@lampasas.k12.tx.us -- 512.556.3614 --
Team Contact Lee Volunteers Coach Zertuche, JZERTU@NEISD.NET -- 210.443.0300 --
Team Contact Lockhart Lions Coach Antoun, Ramez.antoun@lockhart.txed.net -- 512.298.0878 --
Team Contact Madison Mavericks , -- -- -- --
Team Contact Marble Falls Mustangs Coach Nave, mnave@mfisd.txed.net -- 830.693.4375 --
Team Contact Marshall Rams , -- -- -- --
Team Contact Midway Panthers Coach O'Leary, -- -- 254.761.5670 --
Team Contact Pflugerville Hendrickson Hawks Coach Anderson, william.anderson@pflugervilleisd.net 49-4A 512.594.1100 --
Team Contact Rowlett Eagles Coach McMurtray, CCMcMurt@garlandisd.net -- 972.463.1712 --
Team Contact Smithson Valley Rangers Coach Girard, russ.girard@comalisd.org 26-5A 830.885.1000 --
Team Contact Southside Cardinals , -- -- -- --
Team Contact Southwest Dragons , -- -- -- --
Team Contact TAPPS_Central Catholic Buttons Coach Altman , -- TAPPS 210.865.0065 --
Team Contact Victoria Memorial Vipers , -- -- -- --
Team Contact Waco University H.S. , -- -- -- --



Review our Privacy Policy.
Contact the Webmaster