TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login
2009 Outside 53-4A
HighSchool 2009
Standings | Results/Sched | Contacts | Leading Scorers | Seasons

53-4A Men Contacts
2009 Outside 53-4A HighSchool 2009
Click
here to send eMail to the all contacts

Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
League Administrative Contact 53-4A Men Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
Division Coordinator 2009 Outside 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
Team Contact 07-4A_Lake View Chiefs Coach Johnson, J., joshua.johnson@saisd.org -- 325.659.3505 --
Team Contact 07-4A_Wylie Bulldogs Coach Pertuit, Npertuit@wylie.esc14.net -- 325.690.2107 --
Team Contact 10-5A_Rowlett Eagles , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 12-5A_Belton Tigers Coach Mosnia, -- -- -- --
Team Contact 12-5A_Temple Wildcats Coach Corley, matthew.corley@tisd.org -- 254.215.7030 --
Team Contact 16-5A_Cedar Park Timberwolves , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 16-5A_Leander Lions , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 16-5A_Round Rock Dragons Coach Brown, Ryan_Brown@roundrockisd.org -- 512.464.6120 --
Team Contact 16-5A_Vista Ridge Rangers Coach Hilsenteger, david.hilsenteger@leanderisd.org 16-5A 512.963.9897 --
Team Contact 16-5A_Westwood Warriors Coach Kawazoe, michael_kawazoe@roundrockisd.org -- 512.464.4150 --
Team Contact 25-5A_Akins Eagles Coach Williams, rlwilliams@austinisd.org -- 512.841.9833 --
Team Contact 25-5A_Austin Maroons Coach Faulks, -- -- -- --
Team Contact 25-5A_Bastrop Bulldogs Coach Watson, -- -- -- --
Team Contact 25-5A_Connally Cougars Coach DeLeon, Patrick.Deleon@pflugervilleisd.net 25-4A 512.594.0855 --
Team Contact 25-5A_Westlake Chaparrals Coach Michael, rmichael@eanes.k12.tx.us 25-4A 512.732.9280 --
Team Contact 26-5A_Churchill Chargers Coach Zimmerman, -- -- -- --
Team Contact 26-5A_JV_Lee Volunteers JV Coach Zertuche, JZERTU@NEISD.NET -- 210.443.0300 --
Team Contact 26-5A_Johnson Jaguars Coach South, jsouth@neisd.net -- 210.356.05109 --
Team Contact 26-5A_Lee Volunteers Coach Zertuche, JZERTU@NEISD.NET -- 210.443.0300 --
Team Contact 26-5A_MacArthur Brahmas Coach Crisp, rcrisp@neisd.net -- 210.650.1100 x861 --
Team Contact 26-5A_Madison Mavericks , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 26-5A_New Braunfels Unicorns Coach Schaffer, lschaffer@newbraunfels.txed.net 26-5A 830.627.6000 --
Team Contact 26-5A_Reagan Rattlers Coach Villarreal, reagansoccer@yahoo.com -- 210.482.2200 x835 --
Team Contact 26-5A_Smithson Valley Rangers Coach Girard, russ.girard@comalisd.org 26-5A 830.885.1000 --
Team Contact 27-5A_Carroll Tigers , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 27-5A_East Central Hornets , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 27-5A_Highlands Owls Coach Veteto, -- -- 210.333.0421 --
Team Contact 27-5A_Judson Rockets , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 27-5A_King Mustangs , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 27-5A_South San Antonio Bobcat , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 27-5A_Wagner Thunderbirds , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 28-5A_Brandeis Broncos Coach Maher, -- 28-5A 210.397.8200 --
Team Contact 28-5A_Clark Cougars Coach Ashley, edwardashley@nisd.net -- 210.397.5263 --
Team Contact 28-5A_Jay Mustangs Coach Pruneda, -- 28-5A -- --
Team Contact 28-5A_Marshall Rams Coach Chaput, -- -- -- --
Team Contact 28-5A_O'Connor Panthers Coach McKenna, mike_mckenna@nisd.net -- 210.397.4800 --
Team Contact 28-5A_Stevens Falcons Coach Helkey, -- -- -- --
Team Contact 28-5A_Taft Raiders Coach Wunderli, -- -- 210.397.6082 --
Team Contact 28-5A_Warren Warriors Coach Cruz, jorge.cruz@nisd.net -- 210.397.4261 --
Team Contact 29-5A_Southwest Dragons , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 38-4A_Port Neches-Groves India Coach Sandel, -- -- -- --
Team Contact 40-4A_Brenham Cubs Coach Lane, elane@brenhamisd.net -- -- --
Team Contact 41-4A_Crosby Cougars , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 42-4A_Friendswood Mustangs Coach Peter, -- -- -- --
Team Contact 48-4A_Del Valle Conquistadores Coach Reichman, -- -- -- --
Team Contact 48-4A_Lockhart Lions , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 49-4A_Hendrickson Hawks Coach Anderson, william.anderson@pflugervilleisd.net 49-4A 512.594.1100 --
Team Contact 49-4A_Killeen Kangaroos Coach Jallah, Sylvester.Jallah@killeenisd.org -- 254.501.0400 --
Team Contact 49-4A_Lake Travis Cavaliers Coach Schwab, schwabb@ltisdschools.org -- 512.533.5935 --
Team Contact 49-4A_Lampasas Badgers Coach Porter, porterg@lampasas.k12.tx.us -- 512.556.3614 --
Team Contact 49-4A_Marble Falls Mustangs Coach Nave, mnave@mfisd.txed.net -- 830.693.4375 --
Team Contact 50-4A_Crockett Cougars , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 50-4A_McCallum Knights , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 50-4A_Travis Rebels , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 51-4A_Canyon Cougars Coach Rush, rob.rush@comalisd.org 51-4A 830.221.2000 --
Team Contact 51-4A_Canyon Lake Hawks Coach Albrecht, miguel.albrecht@comalisd.org 51-4A 830.885.1700 --
Team Contact 51-4A_Dripping Springs Tigers Coach Ormonde, brian.ormonde@dripping-springs.txed.net 51-4A 512.858.3037 --
Team Contact 51-4A_Hays Rebels Coach Burnett, burnettj@hayscisd.net 51-4A 512.268.2911 --
Team Contact 51-4A_Lehman Lobos Coach Sansom, SansomJ@hayscisd.net 51-4A 512.268.8454 --
Team Contact 51-4A_San Marcos Rattlers , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 51-4A_Seguin Matadors , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 51-4A_Wimberley Texans Coach Biggers, bbiggers@wimberley.txed.net -- 512.847.5729 --
Team Contact 53-4A_Alamo Heights Mules Coach Fink, bfink@ahisd.net 53-4A 210.820.8850 --
Team Contact 53-4A_Boerne Champion Chargers Coach Rogers, david.rogers@boerne-isd.net 53-4A 830.357.2266 --
Team Contact 53-4A_Clemens Buffaloes Coach Wong, awong@scuc.txed.net 53-4A 210.945.6564 --
Team Contact 53-4A_Fredericksburg Billies Coach Petsch, shannonp@fisd.org 53-4A 830.997.9551 --
Team Contact 53-4A_Steele Knights Coach Matthews, jmatthews@scuc.txed.net 53-4A 210.619.4038 --
Team Contact 53-4A_Tivy Antlers Coach Swonke, david.swonke@KerrvilleISD.net 53-4A 830.257.2212 --
Team Contact 55-4A_Bandera Bulldogs Coach Tierney, ctierney@Banderaisd.net 55-4A 830.796.6204 --
Team Contact 55-4A_Kennedy Rockets , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 55-4A_Medina Valley Panthers Coach Payne, N., Nathan.Payne@mvisd.com 55-4A 830.931.2243 --
Team Contact 55-4A_Memorial Minutemen , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 55-4A_Uvalde Coyotes Coach Baron, baronv@ucisd.net 55-4A 979.574.3393 --
Team Contact 56-4A_Brackenridge Eagles , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 56-4A_Burbank Bulldogs Coach Moreno, jmoreno@saisd.net 56-4A 210.532.4241 --
Team Contact 56-4A_Edison Bears , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 56-4A_Lanier Voks Coach Myler, bmyler@saisd.net 56-4A -- --
Team Contact 57-4A_Floresville Tigers Coach Alexander, CALEXANDER@FISD.US 57-4A 830.393.5730 --
Team Contact 57-4A_Harlandale Indians , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 57-4A_Jones Trojans , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 57-4A_McCollum Cowboys , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 57-4A_Pleasanton Eagles Coach Betancourt, jbetancourt@pisd.us -- 830.569.1929 --
Team Contact 57-4A_Southside Cardinals Coach Lucas, david.lucas@southsideisd.org -- 210.882.1618 --
Team Contact 59-4A_Flour Bluff Hornets , -- -- -- --
Team Contact 59-4A_Gregory-Portland Wildcat Coach Johnson, C., cjohnson2@g-pisd.org -- 361.777.4251x6072 --
Team Contact 59-4A_Ray Texans Coach Daugherty, -- 59-4A 361.878.7300 --
Team Contact 60-4A_Johnson (LBJ) Wolves Coach Silva, esilva@unitedisd.org 60-4A 956.473.7100 --
Team Contact TAPPS_Antonian Apaches Coach Lovell, dlovell@Antonian.org TAPPS 210.344.9265 x118 --
Team Contact TAPPS_Central Catholic Buttons Coach Altman , -- TAPPS 210.865.0065 --
Team Contact TAPPS_Holy Cross Knights Coach Sanchez, J., -- -- -- --
Team Contact TAPPS_SA Christian , -- -- -- --
Team Contact TAPPS_St Anthony YellowJackets Coach Guerrero, -- -- 210.832.5600 --
Team Contact TAPPS_St. Michael's Crusaders , -- -- -- --



Review our Privacy Policy.
Contact the Webmaster