TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login
Boys U16A Fall 2004
Fall 2004
Standings | Results/Sched | Contacts | Leading Scorers | Seasons
U-15/93s | U-16A | U-16B | U-17/91s | U-18/19/90s | U16 Rec | U-19 Rec | U-13GRec |

CAYSA Sr. Boys Division II Contacts
Boys U16A Fall 2004 Fall 2004
Click
here to send eMail to the all contacts

Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
League Administrative Contact CAYSA Sr. Boys Division II Warmington, Ellie CAYSAsrBoys@aol.com -- -- --
Division Coordinator Boys U16A Fall 2004 Warmington, Ellie CAYSAsrBoys@aol.com -- -- --
Team Contact 1. River City Rangers White Rankin, Susan rankintex@grandecom.net 512-322-0949 512-322-0949 --
Team Contact 10. Tri County Cavalry White Adams, Connie grin1965@hot.rr.com 254-628-9040 -- --
Team Contact 12. Austin United Panthers Garni, Brad bgarni@earthlink.net 899-2740 -- --
Team Contact 1st Place Lonestars 89 Red B2 Golden, Marianne marigold@us.ibm.com 512-338-9606 512-838-5828 --
Team Contact 2nd Place - Bastrop Arsenal Mercer, Celia arsenal89celia@aol.com 512-308-0723 -- --
Team Contact 3. Tri County Cavalry Red Antal, Barb cavsoccermom@yahoo.com 512-556-2745 254-501-1261 --
Team Contact 3rd Place - Granite Country Firlej, Jerzy Jerzy@pqrb.com 830-693-9125 830-693-3804 --
Team Contact 4. Revolution 89 Harper, Tom w_harper@sbcglobal.net 512-990-9513 -- --
Team Contact 5. Exodus Hill Country Rattler Serna, Jayne jayne.serna@leanderisd.org 512 260-1150 -- --
Team Contact 6. AU Capitals 89B Red Thompson, Audrey audreythompson@earthlink.net 512-288-3297 512-334-1752 --
Team Contact 7. River City Rangers Orange Fisher, Kay kfisher@austinisd.org 512-418-0684 512-414-2350 --



Review our Privacy Policy.
Contact the Webmaster